Download Here

[Feel free to download and listen to these songs for your own personal use.   Please contact me for permission to use them commercially. Thanks.]

  • (Guy Thomas) 2011


  • I walked in and you were there
  • Sorry if I had to stare
  • As you made your perfect entrance
  • And looking that way you do
  • I couldn't look at anything but you
  • Everything else went evanescent
    And maybe I'm a little high
  • But it helped me get here tonight
  • And to finally find the courage somehow
  • Forgive me but I have to say
  • That if there ever was an angel
  • She would look just like you do right now
  • The way I look at you
  • And everything you do
    But you'll never know
  • The way I look at you
  • So tell me what you think about
  • Everything you think about
  • I could spend my whole life listening
  • To the words spilling off your lips
  • All I really need is this one moment
  • I can keep reliving
  • And no you don't need to understand
  • But I'd better leave while I still can
  • Or else I'm gonna wreck this ending
  • Believe me as I walk away
  • There's nothing that I'd rather do than stay
  • But I'd only be a fool pretending
  • That I could be with you
  • And that you would want me to
  • If you only knew
  • If you could see through my eyes
  • The love that I see in you
  • If you could only see 

© CNT Music / BMG Ruby Songs